Skip to main navigation menu Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Editorial Team


  • Yanni DING, Canadian Academy of Oriental and Occidental Culture, Canadian Research & Development Center of Sciences and Cultures, Canada

Editor -in-chief

Deputy Editor

  • Hadrian G. Djajadikerta, School of Accounting, Finance and Economics, Faculty of Business and Law, Edith Cowan University, Australia
  • M. Ali ÜLKÜ, School of Management and Leadership, Capital University, United States
  • Yuanchao LIU, Institute of Ethnology & Anthropology, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, China
  • Ala Uddin, Department of Anthropology, University of Chittagong, Chittagong, Bangladesh
  • Qionglin MEI, School of Journalism and Communication, Wuhan University, China
  • Vladimir Sapon, Department of History of Political Parties & Social Movements of Russia, University of Nizhnij Novgorod, Russia, Russian Federation
  • Mashhood Ahmed Sheikh, Pakistaniaat: a journal of Pakistan studies. Kent State University, United States

Associate Editors

  • Isiaka Alani BADMUS, Centre for Peace Studies, School of Humanities, Faculty of Arts and Science (E 11), University of New England, Australia
  • Nelson Chan, School of Business,University of Western Sydney, Australia
  • Jeff Green, Department of Political Science, University of Pennsylvania, United States
  • Prof. Yushan ZHAO, School of Foreign Languages,North China Electric Power University, China
  • Dr. Bhaskar Bagchi, Water Desalination and Reuse Center, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia
  • Prof. Junwen FENG, School of Economics and management, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
  • Tuula Asunta, Department of Teacher Education, C121,40014 University of Jyväskylä, Finland
  • Siham El-Kafaf, Manukau Institute of Technology, the Business Faculty, School of Accounting and Management, Auckland, New Zealand
  • Prof. Liyuan ZHU, Chinese Department of Language and Literature, Fudan University, Ph. D Supervisor, China
  • Shanzida Farhana, Department of Anthropology, University of Chittagong, Chittagong, Bangladesh
  • H.M. Ashraf Ali, Department of Anthropology, University of Chittagong, Bangladesh
  • Yanru WAN, School of Management, Wuhan University of Technology, China
  • Erlane K Ghani, Faculty of Accountancy, Universiti Teknologi Mara, Shah Alam, Malaysia
  • Hamimah Adnan, Universiti Teknologi Mara, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
  • Law Kian Aun, University College Sedaya International, Malaysia
  • Mahmuda Khatun, Department of Sociology, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh

Coordinating Editor